My Most Marvelous Memories

I have made a lot of fond memories over the course of my seventh-grade school year. Here are three of my favorite ones. 

Firstly, I enjoyed playing for the school basketball team. I loved competing and playing against other schools in my district, chatting with teammates on the busses on the way to games, and in general playing basketball. To top it all off, we won first place out of the four schools in the district.

Secondly, I enjoyed the 20% project presentation. Presenting my project and sharing how I improved my friendship bracelet skills was pleasurable. I had an amazing time taping tri-folds down, eating the leftover samples of my friends’ projects, and learning about their projects including baking, creating businesses for crafts, and crocheting.

Finally, one of my favorite memories was working on projects with my classmates and tablemates. I loved collaborating on my science final projects and working on the big people story and art.


Leave a Reply