Heart Friendship Bracelet- 20% Project, Week 3

For week three of my 20% project, I finished making two multicolor heart friendship bracelets. The first bracelet was purple and white. The second bracelet was dark pink and light pink. I liked my first one better because the colors contrasted more. This bracelet was one of the easier bracelets I have made.

I didn’t have any struggles this week because this bracelet only required two types of rows: a special row and a normal row. The diamond bracelet was much more complex than the heart bracelet because I had to remember more complicated rows for the different directions. 

Since I didn’t have any struggles, I didn’t have to make many adjustments. I figured out that using a clipboard to keep the bracelet in place instead of tape or a binder clip is more convenient.

I am making good progress on my friendship bracelet-making journey. Next week, I look forward to creating the ultimate letter friendship bracelet.

Leave a Reply